Skip to main content
About us

Contact the University

Teesside University Middlesbrough

Teesside University
Middlesbrough
Tees Valley
TS1 3BX    UK

Teesside University Darlington

Teesside University
Vicarage Road
Darlington
DL1 1JW

National Horizons Centre

(access via Green Street)
Darlington
DL1 1HG (For Sat Nav use DL1 1GL)


Academic Schools: telephone and email
Enquiry Telephone Email
School of Arts & Creative Industries 01642 046988 saci-school@carlaincenter.com
School of Computing, Engineering & Digital Technologies 01642 342631 SCEDT-Enquiries@carlaincenter.com
School of Health & Life Sciences 01642 384100 shls-enquiries@carlaincenter.com
School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Law 01642 342312 SSSHL-Enquiries@carlaincenter.com
Teesside University International Business School 01642 738500 TUBS-Enquiries@carlaincenter.com
General telephone and email
Enquiry Telephone Email
Accommodation Office 01642 342255 accommodation@carlaincenter.com
Alumni Association 01642 384255 alumni.office@carlaincenter.com
Business Enquiry 01642 384068 business@carlaincenter.com
Campus Services Estates Helpdesk 01642 342041  
Car Parking carparking@carlaincenter.com
Careers Service 01642 738634 careers@carlaincenter.com
Counselling 01642 342277 studentlife@carlaincenter.com
Disability Advice 01642 342277 studentlife@carlaincenter.com
Faith and Reflection 01642 342277 studentlife@carlaincenter.com
Finance & Commercial Development 01642 342171 studentlife@carlaincenter.com
Human Resources Department 01642 342201 hr@carlaincenter.com
International Development +44 (0) 1642 384276 international.office@carlaincenter.com
IT & Digital Services 01642 342220 ithelp@carlaincenter.com
Legal & Governance Services 01642 342562
Library 01642 342100 Libraryhelp@carlaincenter.com
Mental Health 01642 342277 studentlife@carlaincenter.com
OSCAR 01642 342322 oscar@carlaincenter.com
Public Relations Office 01642 738267 communications@carlaincenter.com
ReIM电竞APP & Enterprise Office 01642 384438 reIM电竞APP@carlaincenter.com
Regional Development Office 01642 384414  
Security Control Room 01642 342086  
Sport & Wellbeing 01642 342267 sport@carlaincenter.com
Student Financial Advice 01642 342277 studentlife@carlaincenter.com
Student Futures   studentfutures@carlaincenter.com
Student Learning & Academic Registry 01642 738930 academicregistry@carlaincenter.com
Student Life 01642 342277 studentlife@carlaincenter.com
Student Recruitment & Marketing 01642 342933 enquiries@carlaincenter.com
SU Student Support (SUSS)- Students' Union Advice and Representation Service 01642 342247 suss@tees-su.org.uk
SU Student Support (SUSS) - Students' Union Jobs Service 01642 384454 jobs@tees-su.org.uk
Students' Union Reception 01642 342234 enquiries@tees-su.org.uk
UK Admissions Team 01642 738801 admissions@carlaincenter.com